Para Todos


Christina Aguilera pryder just nu omslaget till den spanska tidningen Para Todos. I tidningen går det även att läsa om varför hon ställde upp i The Voice och att hon vill spela in ännu ett spansk skiva.

Om varför hon ställde upp i The Voice: “The project is living up to exactly what it stands for. The concept is not a negative show but instead brings up positive qualities and watching raw talent based on vocals only!”

Om hon kommer att sjunga på spanska igen: “Yes, yes, and yes! Spanish will always be a part of my music on some level and I still have every intention to make another Spanish record.”

Om vilka mål hon vill uppnå: “I’m an overachiever, so the bucket list is endless, but I’m too focused on the here and now and try to live spontaneously. If I had to put one together it would be learn to cook, continue perfecting my Spanish, record my Spanish album. And maybe even learn to drive - can you believe I still can’t?”

2011-04-06, 09:07:23 Senaste nytt bloglovin

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: